Kanzlei

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

PortraitName/FunktionKontakt
Valerie Deiss
Gemeindeschreiberin
Stv. Leiterin Einwohnerdienste
Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail valerie.deiss@muhen.ch
Sarah Joho
Gemeindeschreiberin a.i.
Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail sarah.joho@muhen.ch
Rahel Studer
Gemeindeschreiberin-Stv.
Leiterin Einwohnerdienste

Anwesenheit: Montag bis Mittwoch

Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail rahel.studer@muhen.ch
Corinne Kretz
Sachbearbeiterin

Anwesenheit: Dienstag und Donnerstag

Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail corinne.kretz@muhen.ch
Myriam Meier
Sachbearbeiterin

Anwesenheit: Freitag

Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail myriam.meier@muhen.ch
Cynthia Rüegger
Sachbearbeiterin

In Mutterschaftsurlaub

Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail cynthia.rueegger@muhen.ch
Yannick Bregenzer
Lernender 2020 - 2023
Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail yannick.bregenzer@muhen.ch
Eljesa Ajdini
Lernende 2019 - 2022
Tel. 062 737 16 16
E-Mail eljesa.ajdini@muhen.ch

Weitere Informationen

Online-Shop